Johtoryhmä, Suomi

Coorin Suomen-johtoryhmän muodostavat:

Johan Mild

Johan Mild

toimitusjohtaja

+358 10 234 6000

johan.mild@coor.com

Antti Viklund

Antti Viklund

talousjohtaja

010 234 3609

antti.viklund@coor.com

Anne-May Asplund

Anne-May Asplund

henkilöstö- ja viestintäjohtaja

+358 10 234 3410

anne-may.asplund@coor.com

Anni Toikka

Anni Toikka

kehitys- ja hankintajohtaja

+358 10 234 3501

anni.toikka@coor.com

Mikko Salola

Mikko Salola

myyntijohtaja

010 234 3598

mikko.salola@coor.com

Tuomas Vaalto

Tuomas Vaalto

liiketoimintayksikön johtaja

+358 10 234 3537

tuomas.vaalto@coor.com

Jaska Mertaharju

Jaska Mertaharju

liiketoimintayksikön johtaja

+358 10 234 6158

jaska.mertaharju@coor.com