Johtoryhmä, Suomi

Coorin Suomen-johtoryhmän muodostavat:

Marcus Karsten

toimitusjohtaja

+358 10 234 3422

marcus.karsten@coor.com

Marie Styf-Mannonen

henkilöstö- ja viestintäjohtaja

+358 10 234 2196

marie.styf-mannonen@coor.com

Ville Annala

talousjohtaja

010 234 6117

ville.annala@coor.com

Anni Toikka

Anni Toikka

kehitys- ja hankintajohtaja

+358 10 234 3501

anni.toikka@coor.com

Jan Mäkelä

myyntijohtaja

+358 10 234 3598

jan.makela@coor.com

Tuomas Vaalto

Tuomas Vaalto

liiketoimintayksikön johtaja

+358 10 234 3537

tuomas.vaalto@coor.com

Katarina Andersson

liiketoimintayksikön johtaja

+358 10 234 3570

katarina.andersson@coor.com